Bad excuses

The tour operator Thomas Cook has presented this year's list of the ten most complaints from unhappy passengers.

"The beach was too sandy."

 "We bought a pair of Ray-Ban-sunglasses for five euros of street vendors - to later discover that it was a pirated copy."

"Nobody told us that the sea was full of fish. The children became afraid. "

 "It took us nine hours to fly home from Jamaica to England, but it took only three hours for the Americans to get home."

 "My fiance and I had booked a room with two beds but were placed in a room with double bed. We will keep you now responsible for that I was pregnant. It had not happened if we got the rooms we booked. "

"There is too much Spanish people. Receptionists speak Spanish. The food is Spanish. Too much aliens. "

 "We had to queue outdoors without air conditioning."

 "It is your duty as a tour operator to inform us of loud and noisy passengers before we leave with you."

 "I was bitten by a mosquito - no one said that the bits."

"On holiday to Goa, I discovered to my horror that almost every restaurant served curry. I do not like spicy food at all."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0